Skip to content

LA Unbound Spring 2012 Auditions

February 17, 2012

Rapidly approaching this weekend are the latest auditions for the next LA Unbound show this spring. A long time fan and company member, I encourage dancers from the LA/OC community to come and try out. Auditions are open to all and you will not find a more fun and welcoming family of dancers for a show of this size.

I’m also happy to announce that I will be premiering my first full stage piece of choreography for this show. I am very excited to finally put the ideas in my head on to the bodies of amazing dancers. I will be auditioning my piece this weekend along side the 18 other pieces for the show. I hope to see you there!

Sunday, February 19th
3:30-7:00pm
Studio A Dance
2306 Hyperion Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90027

Please arrive at least 15 minutes early to sign in and warm up. For information about how auditions work and a video clip from past auditions, please read this post.

We are looking for dancers of ALL styles and ALL experience levels! The show will include many styles from ballet to hip-hop and everything in between! Performances will be held on Saturday, May 5th at the El Portal Theatre in North Hollywood.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

