Skip to content

Thanks and kick off to 2012

January 1, 2012

Happy New Year!  Thank you to all my readers and fans of my blog!  This last year has seen my readership grow by over 600%, a feat I could never have guessed at the beginning of last year.  2011 has been a wild and fun journey and I have truly watched my career in dance grow by leaps and bounds.  I am very grateful for the many opportunities that have come my way, the new friends and personal growth I have experienced in my dancing and life.

In the coming year I am looking forward to watching this site grow even more and sharing the tales and experiences yet to come. I am hoping to expand the reviews of local performances and choreographers, share thoughts on my entry into the world of teaching, and jump into choreographing some exciting twists for ballroom on stage.   If there are any topics you’d like to see me explore, please feel free to let me know.

In the meantime, I wish you a year of joy and happy dancing!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

